Government of India U. T. of Lakshadweep ECI

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 HAMDULLAH SAYEED M Indian National Congress
2 LUKMANUAL HAKEEM M Communist Party of India (Marxist)
3 DR. K. P. MUTHUKOYA M Bharatiya Janata Party
4 DR. POOKUNHIKOYA P. M Nationalist Congress Party
Click on the Names to download Affidavits