Chief Electoral Officer

Union Territory of Lakshadweep

State Profile Electoral Rolls Electoral Roll Search

Press Notes

Press Note No.12.pdf

Bye Election Press Note-2 - Schedule.pdf

ECI Ready to pilot remote voting for domestic migrants,Migrant Voter need not travel back to home state to vote.pdf

Press No. ECIPN802022-EMBs to strengthen democratic norms and processes by collective actionEC Shri, Anup Chandra Pandey.pdf

Press Note dated 13.09.2022- Delisted and inactive RUPPs.pdf

Press Note-BLO E-Patrika launch.pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN642022 - four qualifying dates and new forms.pdf

PN 59 CEC Pre-defined SOPs for safe, secure and time bound dispatch of election material to State Assemblies for Presidential Election 2022.pdf

ORDER-No.56 Political Parties.pdf

Press Note-111 more RUPPs deleted from the list and benefits under the Symbols Order(1968) withdrawn.pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN542022 - ECI celebrates World Environment Day.pdf

Enforcement of compliances in respect of RUPPs.pdf

Revised Press Note No-ECIPN512022ECI draft 25.05.2022.pdf

Press Note - Election Commission Of India (Press Note No. ECIPN502022).pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN492022 - ECI to lead Democracy Cohort on Election Integrity in partnership with 100 Democratic Countries consequent to Summit for Democracy.pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN482022 - Shri Rajiv Kumar assumes charge as the 25th CEC of India..pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN462022 (ECI organizes conference of Chief Electoral Officers from all StatesUTs, CEC designate Shri Rajiv Kumar urged CEOs to further streamline the election processes.).pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN432022 (India elected as Chair of the Association of Asian Election Authorities (AAEA) for 2022-24)..pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN372022 (Integrated Election Complex with state-of-art infrastructure inaugurated by CEC Shri Sushil Chandra).pdf

Press Note No. ECIPN 362022 (ECI delegation led by CEC Shri Sushil Chandra visits South Africa and Mauritius).pdf